I AM SO THANKFUL! And so embarrassed *hides*

Okay. So it’s been ages since I’ve posted anything. And this is not the first time I have begun a post with that particular sentence. But yeah, I’ve beat myself up about it already. Words like ‘not dedicated’, ‘lack of focus’, ‘inefficient’, ‘lack of time management’ were thrown around in my head. I mean, doesn’t it say something about my ability to continue and stick with long term projects? Can I not stick to this particular initiative? What is wrong with me? *Sigh* So, let me stop psycho analysing and actually get to the content of this post.

I am so very thankful to have had readers when I was on my little hiatus. Even when I not writing, my site had traffic. Yay! I am so thankful for those people who stopped by and clicked around. Hehe.

And also, I officially began my second year at this new path of life that began last year today. And I was excited. In fact, I was beyond ecstatic. This is the first year EVER that I have began the year on an academic high. After three years of constant failure and academic struggle, I am focused, successful and heading towards a good path. God it feels good! It feels good to be successful.

When I began this year, I was determined to begin with a purpose – to know where I am going. I got a mentor and began a road map to my future. It’s been good this past month and it’s going to be even better for the rest of the year.

I found myself and it feels good.

2015 is going to be better

Sounds about right

Till next time,

Linet

Share your thoughts!

