The Meaning of Life explained by a nine year old

Its funny what you can come across on the internet when searching for something. I was looking up Capital Punishment for an essay I have to write when I saw this eye catching title: Life, the universe, and everything elegantly explained by an exceptional nine year old.
I have to say, I am just in awe of this kid.
This is what happens when you teach a child how to think instead of what to think.
My favourite line: “the meaning of your life is what you make it…nobody can decide what you will do except for you”

Till next time,

Linet

5 thoughts on “The Meaning of Life explained by a nine year old

Share your thoughts!

