I.HAVE.WRITER’S.BLOCK

Yes, I am referring to myself as a writer *cheeky smile*. Thanks to WordPress, I can pretend to be one once in a while 🙂

So the semester is over, I’m done with exams and now, It’s time to pack up. As I type this, I am surrounded by boxes and suitcases in my room. Its amazing how much clutter that has build up over the past two years. I found myself going through pamphlets and brochures welcoming me to UCT, which are approximately two years old! Yikes!

Maybe the exams fried my brain or I just son’t want to think owing to my “its holiday time!’ mood, but I have no idea what I want to write about today. So, I guess, I’ll just leave you with a quote and a kiss.

“Each morning when you wake up, before you do anything else, smile” ~ Unknown Author

Image

Happy Holidays! 😀

Till next time,

Linet

Share your thoughts!

